Contact Donnelly Penman & Partners

If you’d like to receive periodic emails regarding recent Donnelly Penman transactions, along with updates on the firm, please fill out the form below.

Email

 
 

17160 Kercheval Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230-1661
(313) 446-9900 Office
(313) 446-9955 Fax


Professionals

John C. Donnelly
Managing Director
Financial Institutions
(313) 393-3054
jdonnelly@donnellypenman.com

 

Roy W. Vorhees, CPA
Senior Vice President
Industrials
(313) 393-3058
rvorhees@donnellypenman.com

James C. Penman
Managing Director
Industrials
(313) 393-3056
jpenman@donnellypenman.com

Andrew C. Christians, CFA
Managing Director
Financial Institutions
(313) 393-3074
achristians@donnellypenman.com

Blake S. Searight, CFA
Vice President
Industrials
(313) 393-3055
bsearight@donnellypenman.com

Jeremy L. Lamb, CFA
Managing Director
Industrials
(313) 393-3073
jlamb@donnellypenman.com

Gregory H. Cunningham
Assistant Vice President
Financial Institutions
(313) 393-3070
gcunningham@donnellypenman.com

Johnathon A. Barrett
Senior Associate
Industrials & Financial Institutions
(313) 393-3072
jbarrett@donnellypenman.com

Nicholas W. Diehl
Analyst
(313) 393-3071
ndiehl@donnellypenman.com

Mark A. Cleland, CPA
Chief Financial
(313) 393-3060
mcleland@donnellypenman.com

Bonnie L. Somerville
Executive Assistant
(313) 393-3059
bsomerville@donnellypenman.com


OFFICE DIRECTIONS

Directions to Donnelly Penman & Partners:

Take I-94 to Cadieux Road, Exit #223.

Proceed south on Cadieux for approximately 2 miles to Kercheval. Make a left turn (east) onto Kercheval.

Travel on Kercheval for 2 blocks, and turn right (south) on St. Clair.

Proceed on St. Clair for approximately 100 yards and turn left into the parking lot.

Park at the far end of the parking lot – metered parking is available in the front and the back. Follow the sidewalk around Panera Bread to the side entrance to our office. We are located immediately above Panera Bread. Enter from the side of the building.

Capabilities

Recent Transactions


Recent Press

Global Experience

  • Copyright Donnelly Penman & Partners
  • All Rights Reserved

Website By Basso Design Group