John C. Donnelly
Managing Director
Financial Institutions
(313) 393-3054
jdonnelly@donnellypenman.com


James C. Penman
Managing Director
Industrials
(313) 393-3056
jpenman@donnellypenman.com


Jeremy L. Lamb, CFA
Managing Director
Industrials
(313) 393-3073
jlamb@donnellypenman.com


Andrew C. Christians, CFA
Managing Director
Financial Institutions
(313) 393-3074
achristians@donnellypenman.com


Roy W. Vorhees, CPA
Senior Vice President
Industrials
(313) 393-3058
rvorhees@donnellypenman.com


Blake S. Searight, CFA
Vice President
Industrials
(313) 393-3055
bsearight@donnellypenman.com


Gregory H. Cunningham
Assistant Vice President
Financial Institutions
(313) 393-3070
gcunningham@donnellypenman.com


Mark A. Cleland, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
(313) 393-3060
mcleland@donnellypenman.com


Bonnie Somerville
Executive Assistant
(313) 393-3059
bsomerville@donnellypenman.com

Capabilities

Recent Transactions


Recent Press

Global Experience

  • Copyright Donnelly Penman & Partners
  • All Rights Reserved

Website By Basso Design Group